This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 01 November 2017

Listing entries including Monday 20th November 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Mon 13 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Tue 14 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Tue 14 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Wed 15 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Wed 15 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sat 18 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sat 18 Nov 2017 6:30pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 19 Nov 2017 4:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 19 Nov 2017 4:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 19 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 19 Nov 2017 5:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Mon 20 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Mon 20 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Tue 21 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Tue 21 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 25 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sat 25 Nov 2017 6:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 26 Nov 2017 4:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 26 Nov 2017 4:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 26 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 26 Nov 2017 5:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Mon 27 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Mon 27 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Thu 30 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Thu 30 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 2 Dec 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 2 Dec 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sun 3 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sun 3 Dec 2017 4:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 3 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 3 Dec 2017 5:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Mon 4 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Mon 4 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST