This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 01 October 2017

Listing entries including Friday 13th October 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Fri 6 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sat 7 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sat 7 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sun 8 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sun 8 Oct 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Sun 8 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Sun 8 Oct 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Mon 9 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Mon 9 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Tue 10 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Tue 10 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Wed 11 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Wed 11 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Sat 14 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Sat 14 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Sun 15 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sun 15 Oct 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sun 15 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sun 15 Oct 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Mon 16 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Mon 16 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Wed 18 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Wed 18 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Sat 21 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Sat 21 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Sun 22 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Two Sun 22 Oct 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Three Sun 22 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Four Sun 22 Oct 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Mon 23 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Mon 23 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Tue 24 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Tue 24 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Wed 25 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Wed 25 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Sat 28 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Sat 28 Oct 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sun 29 Oct 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sun 29 Oct 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sun 29 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sun 29 Oct 2017 5:30pm  EDT