This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 29 June 2019

Listing entries including Monday 7th November 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Thu 3 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Fri 4 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Fri 4 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sat 5 Nov 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sat 5 Nov 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Sat 5 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Sat 5 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Mon 7 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Mon 7 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Tue 8 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Tue 8 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Wed 9 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Wed 9 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Thu 10 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part One Thu 10 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Fri 11 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Fri 11 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Sat 12 Nov 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sat 12 Nov 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sat 12 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sat 12 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Mon 14 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Mon 14 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Tue 15 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Tue 15 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Wed 16 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Wed 16 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Thu 17 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Thu 17 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sat 19 Nov 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sat 19 Nov 2016 6:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part One Sat 19 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Two Sat 19 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Mon 21 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Mon 21 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Tue 22 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Tue 22 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Wed 23 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Wed 23 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Thu 24 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Thu 24 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Three Sat 26 Nov 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Four Sat 26 Nov 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sat 26 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sat 26 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Mon 28 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Mon 28 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Tue 29 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Tue 29 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Wed 30 Nov 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Wed 30 Nov 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Thu 1 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Thu 1 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sat 3 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 3 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
Survival: Part One Sat 3 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Survival: Part Two Sat 3 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Mon 5 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Mon 5 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Tue 6 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Tue 6 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Wed 7 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Wed 7 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Thu 8 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Thu 8 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Survival: Part Three Sat 10 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child Sat 10 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 10 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 10 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Mon 12 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Mon 12 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Tue 13 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Tue 13 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Wed 14 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Wed 14 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Thu 15 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Thu 15 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Fri 16 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Fri 16 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sat 17 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sat 17 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Escape Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Mon 19 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Mon 19 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Tue 20 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Tue 20 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Wed 21 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Wed 21 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Thu 22 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part One Thu 22 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Fri 23 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST