This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 September 2019

Listing entries including Monday 23rd November 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Wed 28 Oct 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Thu 29 Oct 2015 10:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Thu 29 Oct 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Fri 30 Oct 2015 10:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Fri 30 Oct 2015 10:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sat 31 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sat 31 Oct 2015 6:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 31 Oct 2015 7:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 31 Oct 2015 7:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Mon 2 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Four Mon 2 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Five Tue 3 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Six Tue 3 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part One Wed 4 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Wed 4 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Thu 5 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Thu 5 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part One Fri 6 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Fri 6 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 7 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 7 Nov 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sat 7 Nov 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sat 7 Nov 2015 7:30pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Mon 9 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Mon 9 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Tue 10 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Tue 10 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Wed 11 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Wed 11 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Thu 12 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Thu 12 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Fri 13 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Fri 13 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sat 14 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sat 14 Nov 2015 6:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sat 14 Nov 2015 7:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sat 14 Nov 2015 7:30pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Mon 16 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Mon 16 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Tue 17 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Tue 17 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Thu 19 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Thu 19 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Fri 20 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Fri 20 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sat 21 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sat 21 Nov 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sat 21 Nov 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sat 21 Nov 2015 7:30pm  EST    
Robot: Part One Mon 23 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Robot: Part Two Mon 23 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Robot: Part Three Tue 24 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Robot: Part Four Tue 24 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Ark In Space: Part One Wed 25 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Wed 25 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Thu 26 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Thu 26 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 27 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Fri 27 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part One Sat 28 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Sat 28 Nov 2015 6:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Three Sat 28 Nov 2015 7:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Sat 28 Nov 2015 7:30pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Thu 3 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Thu 3 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Fri 4 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Fri 4 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 5 Dec 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sat 5 Dec 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 5 Dec 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sat 5 Dec 2015 7:30pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Mon 7 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Mon 7 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Tue 8 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Tue 8 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part One Wed 9 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Wed 9 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Thu 10 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Thu 10 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Fri 11 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Fri 11 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 12 Dec 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sat 12 Dec 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 12 Dec 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sat 12 Dec 2015 7:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Mon 14 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Mon 14 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Tue 15 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Tue 15 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Wed 16 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Wed 16 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Thu 17 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST