This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who


Broadcast DatesKERA

Last updated 02 March 2021

Listing entries including Sunday 2nd May 2010

EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Empty Child Sun 16 Nov 2008 12:00am  CST    
Special Effects (Factual) Sun 16 Nov 2008 12:45am  CST    
The Doctor Dances Sun 23 Nov 2008 12:00am  CST    
Weird Science (Factual) Sun 23 Nov 2008 12:45am  CST    
The Christmas Invasion Sat 13 Dec 2008 10:30pm  CST    
Boom Town Sun 28 Dec 2008 12:00am  CST    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sun 28 Dec 2008 12:45am  CST    
Bad Wolf Sun 4 Jan 2009 12:00am  CST    
The World of Who (Factual) Sun 4 Jan 2009 12:45am  CST    
The Parting of the Ways Sun 11 Jan 2009 12:00am  CST    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sun 11 Jan 2009 12:45am  CST    
New Earth Sun 25 Jan 2009 12:00am  CST    
New New Doctor (Factual) Sun 25 Jan 2009 12:45am  CST    
Tooth and Claw Sun 1 Feb 2009 12:00am  CST    
Fear Factor (Factual) Sun 1 Feb 2009 12:45am  CST    
School Reunion Sun 8 Feb 2009 12:00am  CST    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sun 8 Feb 2009 12:45am  CST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 15 Feb 2009 12:00am  CST    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sun 15 Feb 2009 12:45am  CST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sun 22 Feb 2009 12:00am  CST    
Cybermen (Factual) Sun 22 Feb 2009 12:45am  CST    
The Age of Steel Sun 5 Apr 2009 12:00am  CDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sun 5 Apr 2009 12:45am  CDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Sun 12 Apr 2009 12:00am  CDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Sun 12 Apr 2009 12:45am  CDT    
The Impossible Planet Sun 19 Apr 2009 12:00am  CDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sun 19 Apr 2009 12:45am  CDT    
The Satan Pit Sun 26 Apr 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sun 26 Apr 2009 12:45am  CDT    
Love & Monsters Sun 3 May 2009 12:00am  CDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sun 3 May 2009 12:45am  CDT    
Fear Her Sun 10 May 2009 12:00am  CDT    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Sun 10 May 2009 12:45am  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Sun 17 May 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sun 17 May 2009 12:45am  CDT    
Doomsday Sun 24 May 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Finale (Factual) Sun 24 May 2009 12:46am  CDT    
The Runaway Bride Sun 12 Jul 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Smith and Jones Sun 19 Jul 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Meet Martha Jones (Factual) Sun 19 Jul 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
The Shakespeare Code Sun 26 Jul 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Stage Fright (Factual) Sun 26 Jul 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Gridlock Sun 2 Aug 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Are We There Yet? (Factual) Sun 2 Aug 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 6 Sep 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
A New York Story (Factual) Sun 6 Sep 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Evolution of the Daleks Sun 27 Sep 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Making Manhattan (Factual) Sun 27 Sep 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 4 Oct 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Monsters Inc (Factual) Sun 4 Oct 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
42 Sun 25 Oct 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Space Craft (Factual) Sun 25 Oct 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Human Nature Sun 1 Nov 2009 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Alter Ego (Factual) Sun 1 Nov 2009 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
The Family of Blood Sun 8 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    Premiere
Bad Blood (Factual) Sun 8 Nov 2009 12:45am  CST    Premiere
Blink Sun 15 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    Premiere
Do You Remember the First Time? (Factual) Sun 15 Nov 2009 12:45am  CST    Premiere
Utopia Sun 22 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    Premiere
'Ello 'Ello 'Ello (Factual) Sun 22 Nov 2009 12:45am  CST    Premiere
The Sound of Drums Sun 10 Jan 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
The Saxon Mystery (Factual) Sun 10 Jan 2010 12:46am  CST    Premiere
Last of the Time Lords Sun 17 Jan 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
The Valiant Quest (Factual) Sun 17 Jan 2010 12:47am  CST    Premiere
Voyage of the Damned Sun 24 Jan 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
Partners in Crime Sun 31 Jan 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
A Noble Return (Factual) Sun 31 Jan 2010 12:50am  CST    Premiere
The Fires of Pompeii Sun 7 Feb 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
The Italian Job (Factual) Sun 7 Feb 2010 12:50am  CST    Premiere
Planet of the Ood Sun 14 Feb 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
Oods and Ends (Factual) Sun 14 Feb 2010 12:45am  CST    Premiere
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 21 Feb 2010 12:00am  CST    Premiere
Send in the Clones (Factual) Sun 21 Feb 2010 12:45am  CST    Premiere
The Poison Sky Sun 28 Feb 2010 12:10am  CST    Premiere
Sontar-Ha! (Factual) Sun 28 Feb 2010 12:55am  CST    Premiere
The Doctor's Daughter Sun 2 May 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Sun 2 May 2010 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sun 9 May 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Nemesis (Factual) Sun 9 May 2010 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Silence in the Library Sun 30 May 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Shadow Play (Factual) Sun 30 May 2010 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Forest of the Dead Sun 4 Jul 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
River Runs Deep (Factual) Sun 4 Jul 2010 12:45am  CDT    Premiere
Turn Left Sun 11 Jul 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Sun 11 Jul 2010 12:49am  CDT    Premiere
The Stolen Earth Sun 18 Jul 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sun 18 Jul 2010 12:46am  CDT    Premiere
Journey's End Sun 25 Jul 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
The Next Doctor Sun 1 Aug 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Planet of the Dead Sun 8 Aug 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
The Waters of Mars Sun 15 Aug 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
The End of Time: Part One Sat 4 Sep 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The End of Time: Part Two Sun 5 Sep 2010 12:00am  CDT    Premiere
Asylum of the Daleks Mon 15 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Tue 16 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
A Town Called Mercy Wed 17 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
The Power Of Three Thu 18 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
The Angels Take Manhattan Fri 19 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
The Snowmen Mon 22 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere
The Bells of Saint John Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00pm  CST    Premiere