This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 10 November 2018

Listing entries including Sunday 11th November 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Voyage of the Damned Wed 24 Oct 2018 2:30am  EDT    
Rosa Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00pm  EDT    
Rosa Fri 26 Oct 2018 2:10am  EDT    
Last Christmas Fri 26 Oct 2018 3:20am  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Fri 26 Oct 2018 4:40am  EDT    
The Husbands of River Song Sun 28 Oct 2018 4:45am  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 28 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT  0.90m  13Premiere
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 1:10am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Mon 29 Oct 2018 2:20am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Mon 29 Oct 2018 3:40am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 29 Oct 2018 5:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Mon 29 Oct 2018 6:00am  EDT    
Hide Mon 29 Oct 2018 7:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Mon 29 Oct 2018 8:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Tue 30 Oct 2018 4:00am  EDT    
Midnight Tue 30 Oct 2018 5:00am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Tue 30 Oct 2018 6:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Tue 30 Oct 2018 7:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Wed 31 Oct 2018 4:00am  EDT    
Knock Knock Wed 31 Oct 2018 5:00am  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Sat 3 Nov 2018 10:00pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:10pm  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 4 Nov 2018 12:50am  EDT    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 4 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST  0.69m  30Premiere
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 5 Nov 2018 3:10am  EST    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 5 Nov 2018 4:21am  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Tue 6 Nov 2018 10:00pm  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Wed 7 Nov 2018 1:10am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Wed 7 Nov 2018 2:21am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Wed 7 Nov 2018 3:40am  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:55pm  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 11 Nov 2018 2:35am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Sun 11 Nov 2018 3:45am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Sun 11 Nov 2018 5:00am  EST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 11 Nov 2018 8:00am  EST    
The Ghost Monument Sun 11 Nov 2018 9:30am  EST    
Rosa Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:35am  EST    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 11 Nov 2018 11:45am  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 11 Nov 2018 12:50pm  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 11 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST  0.71m  42Premiere
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 12 Nov 2018 1:10am  EST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 12 Nov 2018 2:20am  EST    
The Ghost Monument Mon 12 Nov 2018 3:50am  EST    
Arachnids In The UK Mon 12 Nov 2018 4:55am  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sat 17 Nov 2018 10:55pm  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 18 Nov 2018 2:05am  EST    
The Snowmen Sun 18 Nov 2018 3:15am  EST    
Kerblam! Sun 18 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 12:10am  EST    
Kerblam! Tue 20 Nov 2018 10:30pm  EST    
Kerblam! Wed 21 Nov 2018 2:10am  EST