This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 08 June 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 26th April 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Waters of Mars Fri 21 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Fri 21 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Sat 22 Mar 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Sat 22 Mar 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Power Of Three Sat 22 Mar 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sat 22 Mar 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
The Beast Below Mon 24 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 24 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Tue 25 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Tue 25 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 26 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Wed 26 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Thu 27 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Thu 27 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Thu 27 Mar 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Fri 28 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Fri 28 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Fri 28 Mar 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Snowmen Sat 29 Mar 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Bells of Saint John Sat 29 Mar 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Sat 29 Mar 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
Cold War Sat 29 Mar 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Mon 31 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Mon 31 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Tue 1 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Tue 1 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 2 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Wed 2 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Thu 3 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Thu 3 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Fri 4 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Fri 4 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Sat 5 Apr 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Sat 5 Apr 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Sat 5 Apr 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sat 5 Apr 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
The Day of The Doctor Sat 5 Apr 2014 10:15pm  EDT    
The Day of The Doctor Sun 6 Apr 2014 1:15am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Mon 7 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Mon 7 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Tue 8 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Tue 8 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Wed 9 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Wed 9 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Thu 10 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Thu 10 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Power Of Three Fri 11 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Fri 11 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sat 12 Apr 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sat 12 Apr 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Snowmen Mon 14 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Bells of Saint John Mon 14 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Tue 15 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Cold War Tue 15 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Hide Wed 16 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Wed 16 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Thu 17 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Thu 17 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Fri 18 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Rose Mon 21 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The End Of The World Mon 21 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Wed 23 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Aliens of London Wed 23 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
World War Three Thu 24 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Dalek Thu 24 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Long Game Fri 25 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Father's Day Fri 25 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Blink Sat 26 Apr 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Sat 26 Apr 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Sat 26 Apr 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sat 26 Apr 2014 5:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Mon 28 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Mon 28 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Boom Town Tue 29 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Bad Wolf Tue 29 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Wed 30 Apr 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Wed 30 Apr 2014 9:00am  EDT    
New Earth Thu 1 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Thu 1 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
School Reunion Fri 2 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 2 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 3 May 2014 1:00pm  EDTCANCELLED
Partners in Crime Sat 3 May 2014 2:00pm  EDTCANCELLED
The Fires of Pompeii Sat 3 May 2014 3:00pm  EDTCANCELLED
Planet of the Ood Sat 3 May 2014 4:00pm  EDTCANCELLED
Rise of the Cybermen Mon 5 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steel Mon 5 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Tue 6 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Tue 6 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Satan Pit Wed 7 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Love & Monsters Wed 7 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Fear Her Thu 8 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Thu 8 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Doomsday Fri 9 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Fri 9 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sat 10 May 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Sat 10 May 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Sat 10 May 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sat 10 May 2014 4:00pm  EDTCANCELLED
Smith and Jones Mon 12 May 2014 8:00am  EDT