This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 06 October 2017

Listing entries including Thursday 6th March 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 11 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
To the Last Man (TW) Tue 11 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Wed 12 Feb 2014 12:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 12 Feb 2014 1:00am  EST    
The Lodger Wed 12 Feb 2014 2:00am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Wed 12 Feb 2014 3:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Wed 12 Feb 2014 4:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Wed 12 Feb 2014 5:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Wed 12 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Bells of Saint John Wed 12 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Meat (TW) Wed 12 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Rings of Akhaten Thu 13 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Cold War Thu 13 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Adam (TW) Thu 13 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Hide Fri 14 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Fri 14 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Reset (TW) Fri 14 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Sat 15 Feb 2014 1:00pm  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 15 Feb 2014 2:00pm  EST    
The Big Bang Sat 15 Feb 2014 3:00pm  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 15 Feb 2014 4:00pm  EST    
The Crimson Horror Mon 17 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Nightmare in Silver Mon 17 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Dead Man Walking (TW) Mon 17 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Name of the Doctor Tue 18 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Doctor Who: A Farewell to Matt Smith (Factual) Tue 18 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
A Day in the Death (TW) Tue 18 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Doctor Who Explained (Factual) Wed 19 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Tales from the TARDIS (Factual) Wed 19 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Something Borrowed (TW) Wed 19 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Tenth Doctor (Factual) Thu 20 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Doctor (Factual) Thu 20 Feb 2014 8:30am  EST    
The Companions (Factual) Thu 20 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
From Out of the Rain (TW) Thu 20 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
New Earth Fri 21 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Tooth and Claw Fri 21 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Adrift (TW) Fri 21 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 22 Feb 2014 1:00pm  EST    
Day of the Moon Sat 22 Feb 2014 2:00pm  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 22 Feb 2014 3:00pm  EST    
School Reunion Mon 24 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Mon 24 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Fragments (TW) Mon 24 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Tue 25 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Tue 25 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Exit Wounds (TW) Tue 25 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Wed 26 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Wed 26 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Children Of Earth: Day One (TW) Wed 26 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Thu 27 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Thu 27 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Children Of Earth: Day Two (TW) Thu 27 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
Fear Her Fri 28 Feb 2014 8:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 28 Feb 2014 9:00am  EST    
Children Of Earth: Day Three (TW) Fri 28 Feb 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 1 Mar 2014 1:00pm  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 1 Mar 2014 2:00pm  EST    
The Almost People Sat 1 Mar 2014 3:00pm  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 1 Mar 2014 4:00pm  EST    
Doomsday Mon 3 Mar 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Mon 3 Mar 2014 9:00am  EST    
Children Of Earth: Day Four (TW) Mon 3 Mar 2014 10:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Tue 4 Mar 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Tue 4 Mar 2014 9:00am  EST    
Children Of Earth: Day Five (TW) Tue 4 Mar 2014 10:00am  EST    
Gridlock Wed 5 Mar 2014 8:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Wed 5 Mar 2014 9:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Wed 5 Mar 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 6 Mar 2014 8:00am  EST    
42 Thu 6 Mar 2014 9:00am  EST    
Human Nature Thu 6 Mar 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Fri 7 Mar 2014 8:00am  EST    
Blink Fri 7 Mar 2014 9:00am  EST    
Utopia Fri 7 Mar 2014 10:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Sat 8 Mar 2014 1:00pm  EST    
Night Terrors Sat 8 Mar 2014 2:00pm  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Sat 8 Mar 2014 3:00pm  EST    
The God Complex Sat 8 Mar 2014 4:00pm  EST    
The Sound of Drums Mon 10 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Mon 10 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 11 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Tue 11 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Wed 12 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Wed 12 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 13 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 13 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 14 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 14 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Sat 15 Mar 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Sat 15 Mar 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Sat 15 Mar 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Sat 15 Mar 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Mon 17 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Mon 17 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Midnight Tue 18 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Tue 18 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Wed 19 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Wed 19 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Thu 20 Mar 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 20 Mar 2014 9:00am  EDT