This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 08 June 2019

Listing entries from Thursday 22nd March 2012


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Utopia Thu 22 Mar 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Thu 22 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Fri 23 Mar 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 23 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Tue 27 Mar 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 27 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
Greeks Bearing Gifts (TW) Wed 28 Mar 2012 3:00am  EDT    
They Keep Killing Suzie (TW) Wed 28 Mar 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Wed 28 Mar 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Wed 28 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Thu 29 Mar 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Thu 29 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 30 Mar 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 30 Mar 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Fri 30 Mar 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
Random Shoes (TW) Wed 4 Apr 2012 2:00am  EDT    
Out of Time (TW) Wed 4 Apr 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Wed 4 Apr 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Wed 4 Apr 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 5 Apr 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 5 Apr 2012 11:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 5 Apr 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 6 Apr 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Fri 6 Apr 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Combat (TW) Wed 11 Apr 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Captain Jack Harkness (TW) Wed 18 Apr 2012 2:00am  EDT    
End of Days (TW) Wed 18 Apr 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Midnight Tue 24 Apr 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Wed 25 Apr 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 26 Apr 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 27 Apr 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Tue 1 May 2012 9:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Tue 1 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 1 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
To the Last Man (TW) Wed 2 May 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Meat (TW) Wed 2 May 2012 4:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 2 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Wed 2 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Beast Below Thu 3 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Thu 3 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Fri 4 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Fri 4 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Tue 8 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Tue 8 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Adam (TW) Wed 9 May 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Reset (TW) Wed 9 May 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Wed 9 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 9 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Thu 10 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Thu 10 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Amy's Choice Fri 11 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Fri 11 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Tue 15 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Tue 15 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Dead Man Walking (TW) Wed 16 May 2012 3:00am  EDT    
A Day in the Death (TW) Wed 16 May 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Wed 16 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 16 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Thu 17 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Thu 17 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 22 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Tue 22 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Wed 23 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Something Borrowed (TW) Wed 23 May 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Rose Wed 23 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
From Out of the Rain (TW) Wed 23 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Rose Thu 24 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The End Of The World Thu 24 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The End Of The World Fri 25 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Fri 25 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Tue 29 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Aliens of London Tue 29 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Wed 30 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Adrift (TW) Wed 30 May 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Wed 30 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Thu 31 May 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Fragments (TW) Thu 31 May 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Thu 31 May 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Fri 1 Jun 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Long Game Fri 1 Jun 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Tue 5 Jun 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Wed 6 Jun 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Empty Child Wed 6 Jun 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Thu 7 Jun 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 7 Jun 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Two (TW) Wed 13 Jun 2012 8:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Three (TW) Wed 13 Jun 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Fri 15 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Fri 15 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Mon 18 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Tue 19 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Tue 19 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Four (TW) Wed 20 Jun 2012 8:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Five (TW) Wed 20 Jun 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 20 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Thu 21 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Thu 21 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Fri 22 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Fri 22 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Mon 25 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT