This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Idaho Public Television

Broadcast DatesIdaho Public Television

Last updated 08 October 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 16 Jul 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 16 Jul 2016 11:48pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 23 Jul 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 30 Jul 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 6 Aug 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 20 Aug 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 27 Aug 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 3 Sep 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 10 Sep 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 17 Sep 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 24 Sep 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 22 Oct 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 29 Oct 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 5 Nov 2016 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 26 Nov 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 3 Dec 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 10 Dec 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 10 Dec 2016 11:45pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 17 Dec 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 24 Dec 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 7 Jan 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 4 Feb 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 18 Feb 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 4 Mar 2017 11:00pm  MST    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 11 Mar 2017 11:30pm  MST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Sat 25 Mar 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Sat 1 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Mark of the Rani Sat 8 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Sun 16 Apr 2017 12:48am  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Sat 29 Apr 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Sat 6 May 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Sat 13 May 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Sat 20 May 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Sat 27 May 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Sat 3 Jun 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Mark of the Rani Sat 10 Jun 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Sat 17 Jun 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Sun 18 Jun 2017 12:44am  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Sat 24 Jun 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Sat 1 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Sat 8 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Sat 15 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Sat 22 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 29 Jul 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sat 5 Aug 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sat 12 Aug 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 19 Aug 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:45pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 7 Oct 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 21 Oct 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 28 Oct 2017 11:00pm  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 4 Nov 2017 11:00pm  MDT