This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 25 September 2022

Listing entries including Saturday 24th September 2022


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sat 14 May 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sun 15 May 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sun 15 May 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sat 21 May 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sat 21 May 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sun 22 May 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sun 22 May 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sat 28 May 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sat 28 May 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 29 May 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 29 May 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Ark: The Return Sat 4 Jun 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Sat 4 Jun 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Return Sun 5 Jun 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Sun 5 Jun 2022 4:30am  PDT    
Pledge drive marathon (episodes to be determined) Sat 11 Jun 2022 7:00pm  PDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sat 18 Jun 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sat 18 Jun 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sun 19 Jun 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sun 19 Jun 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sat 25 Jun 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sat 25 Jun 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sun 26 Jun 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sun 26 Jun 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sat 2 Jul 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sat 2 Jul 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sun 3 Jul 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sun 3 Jul 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sat 9 Jul 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sat 9 Jul 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sun 10 Jul 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sun 10 Jul 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Sat 16 Jul 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Sat 16 Jul 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Sun 17 Jul 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Sun 17 Jul 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sat 23 Jul 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sat 23 Jul 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sun 24 Jul 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sun 24 Jul 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sat 30 Jul 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sat 30 Jul 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sun 31 Jul 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sun 31 Jul 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sat 6 Aug 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sat 6 Aug 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sun 7 Aug 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sun 7 Aug 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sat 13 Aug 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sat 13 Aug 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sun 14 Aug 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sun 14 Aug 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sat 20 Aug 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sat 20 Aug 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sun 21 Aug 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sun 21 Aug 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sat 27 Aug 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sat 27 Aug 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sun 28 Aug 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sun 28 Aug 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sat 3 Sep 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sat 3 Sep 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sun 4 Sep 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sun 4 Sep 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sat 10 Sep 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sat 10 Sep 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sun 11 Sep 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sun 11 Sep 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sat 17 Sep 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sat 17 Sep 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sun 18 Sep 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sun 18 Sep 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sat 24 Sep 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sat 24 Sep 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sun 25 Sep 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sun 25 Sep 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Three Sat 1 Oct 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Four Sat 1 Oct 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Three Sun 2 Oct 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Four Sun 2 Oct 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Sat 8 Oct 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Six Sat 8 Oct 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Sun 9 Oct 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Six Sun 9 Oct 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sat 15 Oct 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sat 15 Oct 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sun 16 Oct 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sun 16 Oct 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Nine Sat 22 Oct 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sat 22 Oct 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Nine Sun 23 Oct 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sun 23 Oct 2022 4:30am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sat 29 Oct 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sat 29 Oct 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sun 30 Oct 2022 4:00am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sun 30 Oct 2022 4:30am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sat 5 Nov 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sat 5 Nov 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sun 6 Nov 2022 4:00am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sun 6 Nov 2022 4:30am  PST