This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 20 November 2021

Listing entries including Saturday 27th November 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~8:15pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~8:55pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part One Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~9:30pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Two Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~10:05pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Three Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~10:40pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Four Sat 12 Jun 2021 ~11:20pm  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sat 19 Jun 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Sat 19 Jun 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sun 20 Jun 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Sun 20 Jun 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sat 26 Jun 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sat 26 Jun 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sun 27 Jun 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sun 27 Jun 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part One Sat 3 Jul 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 3 Jul 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part One Sun 4 Jul 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 4 Jul 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 10 Jul 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 10 Jul 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Three Sun 11 Jul 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Four Sun 11 Jul 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sat 17 Jul 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sat 17 Jul 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sun 18 Jul 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sun 18 Jul 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Sat 24 Jul 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Sat 24 Jul 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Sun 25 Jul 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Sun 25 Jul 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Sun 1 Aug 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sun 1 Aug 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sat 7 Aug 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sat 7 Aug 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sun 8 Aug 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sun 8 Aug 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sun 15 Aug 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sun 15 Aug 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Battlefield: Part One Sat 21 Aug 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Two Sat 21 Aug 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Battlefield: Part One Sun 22 Aug 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Two Sun 22 Aug 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Three Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Four Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Three Sun 29 Aug 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Battlefield: Part Four Sun 29 Aug 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part One Sat 4 Sep 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part Two Sat 4 Sep 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part One Sun 5 Sep 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part Two Sun 5 Sep 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part Three Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Ghost Light: Part Three Sun 12 Sep 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sun 12 Sep 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sat 18 Sep 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sat 18 Sep 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sun 19 Sep 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sun 19 Sep 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 25 Sep 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Survival: Part One Sat 25 Sep 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sun 26 Sep 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Survival: Part One Sun 26 Sep 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Survival: Part Two Sat 2 Oct 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Survival: Part Three Sat 2 Oct 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Survival: Part Two Sun 3 Oct 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Survival: Part Three Sun 3 Oct 2021 4:30am  PDT    
An Unearthly Child Sat 9 Oct 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 9 Oct 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child Sun 10 Oct 2021 4:00am  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sun 10 Oct 2021 4:30am  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 16 Oct 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sat 16 Oct 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sun 17 Oct 2021 4:00am  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sun 17 Oct 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sat 23 Oct 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sat 23 Oct 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sun 24 Oct 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sun 24 Oct 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Daleks: The Escape Sat 30 Oct 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sat 30 Oct 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Escape Sun 31 Oct 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sun 31 Oct 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Daleks: The Expedition Sat 6 Nov 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sat 6 Nov 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Expedition Sun 7 Nov 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sun 7 Nov 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sat 13 Nov 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Edge of Destruction Sat 13 Nov 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sun 14 Nov 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Edge of Destruction Sun 14 Nov 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Sat 20 Nov 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Sat 20 Nov 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Sun 21 Nov 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Sun 21 Nov 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Sat 27 Nov 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Sat 27 Nov 2021 11:30pm  PST