This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 08 September 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 26th June 2004


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Dominators: Episode 1 Sun 28 Mar 2004 12:30am  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Sun 28 Mar 2004 1:00am  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sat 3 Apr 2004 7:00pm  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sat 3 Apr 2004 7:30pm  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sat 3 Apr 2004 8:00pm  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sun 4 Apr 2004 12:30am  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sun 4 Apr 2004 1:00am  PST    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sun 4 Apr 2004 1:30am  PST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sat 10 Apr 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sat 10 Apr 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sun 11 Apr 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sun 11 Apr 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sat 17 Apr 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sat 17 Apr 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sat 17 Apr 2004 8:00pm  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sun 18 Apr 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sun 18 Apr 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sun 18 Apr 2004 1:30am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sat 24 Apr 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sat 24 Apr 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sun 25 Apr 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sun 25 Apr 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sat 1 May 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sat 1 May 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sun 2 May 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sun 2 May 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sat 8 May 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sat 8 May 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sun 9 May 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sun 9 May 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sat 15 May 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sat 15 May 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sun 16 May 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sun 16 May 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sat 22 May 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sat 22 May 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sun 23 May 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sun 23 May 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sat 29 May 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sat 29 May 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sun 30 May 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sun 30 May 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sat 5 Jun 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sat 5 Jun 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sun 6 Jun 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sun 6 Jun 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~6:40pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~7:20pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~8:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~8:40pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 12 Jun 2004 ~9:20pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sun 13 Jun 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sun 13 Jun 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sat 19 Jun 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sat 19 Jun 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sun 20 Jun 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sun 20 Jun 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sat 26 Jun 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sat 26 Jun 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sat 26 Jun 2004 8:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sun 27 Jun 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sun 27 Jun 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sun 27 Jun 2004 1:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sat 3 Jul 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sat 3 Jul 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sun 4 Jul 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sun 4 Jul 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sat 10 Jul 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sat 10 Jul 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sun 11 Jul 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sun 11 Jul 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sat 17 Jul 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sat 17 Jul 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sat 17 Jul 2004 8:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sun 18 Jul 2004 12:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sun 18 Jul 2004 1:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sun 18 Jul 2004 1:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sat 24 Jul 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sat 24 Jul 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sun 25 Jul 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sun 25 Jul 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sat 31 Jul 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sat 31 Jul 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sun 1 Aug 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sun 1 Aug 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sat 7 Aug 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sat 7 Aug 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sat 7 Aug 2004 8:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sun 8 Aug 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sun 8 Aug 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 8 Aug 2004 1:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 14 Aug 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sat 14 Aug 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 15 Aug 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sun 15 Aug 2004 1:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 21 Aug 2004 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 21 Aug 2004 7:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sun 22 Aug 2004 12:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 22 Aug 2004 1:00am  PDT