This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 27 October 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 5th April 2003


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 16 Nov 2002 7:00pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 16 Nov 2002 7:30pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 17 Nov 2002 12:30am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 17 Nov 2002 1:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 23 Nov 2002 7:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 23 Nov 2002 7:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sun 24 Nov 2002 12:30am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 24 Nov 2002 1:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 30 Nov 2002 7:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 30 Nov 2002 7:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 1 Dec 2002 12:30am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 1 Dec 2002 1:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 7 Dec 2002 6:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sat 7 Dec 2002 6:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Sat 7 Dec 2002 7:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Sat 7 Dec 2002 7:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of Reckoning Sat 7 Dec 2002 8:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of Tomorrow Sat 7 Dec 2002 8:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking Ally Sat 7 Dec 2002 9:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Flashpoint Sat 7 Dec 2002 9:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sun 8 Dec 2002 12:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sun 8 Dec 2002 1:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 14 Dec 2002 7:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sat 14 Dec 2002 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sun 15 Dec 2002 12:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sun 15 Dec 2002 1:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 21 Dec 2002 7:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sat 21 Dec 2002 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sun 22 Dec 2002 12:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sun 22 Dec 2002 1:00am  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 28 Dec 2002 7:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 28 Dec 2002 7:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sun 29 Dec 2002 12:30am  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 29 Dec 2002 1:00am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 4 Jan 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 4 Jan 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sun 5 Jan 2003 12:30am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 5 Jan 2003 1:00am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 11 Jan 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 11 Jan 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 12 Jan 2003 12:30am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 12 Jan 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sat 18 Jan 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sat 18 Jan 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sun 19 Jan 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sun 19 Jan 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sat 25 Jan 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sat 25 Jan 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sun 26 Jan 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sun 26 Jan 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sat 1 Feb 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sat 1 Feb 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sun 2 Feb 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sun 2 Feb 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sat 8 Feb 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sat 8 Feb 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sun 9 Feb 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sun 9 Feb 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sat 15 Feb 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sat 15 Feb 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sun 16 Feb 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sun 16 Feb 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sat 22 Feb 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sat 22 Feb 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sun 23 Feb 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sun 23 Feb 2003 1:00am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sat 1 Mar 2003 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sat 1 Mar 2003 7:30pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sun 2 Mar 2003 12:30am  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sun 2 Mar 2003 1:00am  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sat 8 Mar 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sat 8 Mar 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sun 9 Mar 2003 12:30am  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sun 9 Mar 2003 1:00am  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sat 15 Mar 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sat 15 Mar 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sun 16 Mar 2003 12:30am  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sun 16 Mar 2003 1:00am  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sat 22 Mar 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sat 22 Mar 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sun 23 Mar 2003 12:30am  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sun 23 Mar 2003 1:00am  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sat 29 Mar 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sat 29 Mar 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sun 30 Mar 2003 12:30am  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sun 30 Mar 2003 1:00am  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Sat 5 Apr 2003 7:00pm  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Sat 5 Apr 2003 7:30pm  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Sun 6 Apr 2003 12:30am  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Sun 6 Apr 2003 1:00am  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sat 12 Apr 2003 7:00pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Sat 12 Apr 2003 7:30pm  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sun 13 Apr 2003 12:30am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Sun 13 Apr 2003 1:00am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sat 19 Apr 2003 7:00pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sat 19 Apr 2003 7:30pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sun 20 Apr 2003 12:30am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sun 20 Apr 2003 1:00am  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sat 26 Apr 2003 7:00pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sat 26 Apr 2003 7:30pm  PDT