This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 04 September 2021

Listing entries including Saturday 18th September 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 1 of 2) Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 2 of 2) Sun 25 Oct 2020 12:32am  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Time Meddler Sat 31 Oct 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Ark Sat 7 Nov 2020 11:00pm  CST    
P Troughton Movies: The Dominators Sat 14 Nov 2020 11:00pm  CST    
W Hartnell Movies: The Mind Robbers Sat 5 Dec 2020 11:00pm  CST    
W Hartnell Movies: The Krotons Sat 12 Dec 2020 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 19 Dec 2020 11:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 26 Dec 2020 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 2 Jan 2021 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 9 Jan 2021 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of The Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sun 10 Jan 2021 12:07am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 16 Jan 2021 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror of the Zygons Sat 23 Jan 2021 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sat 30 Jan 2021 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids of Mars Sat 6 Mar 2021 11:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain of Morbius Sat 27 Mar 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (part 1 of 2) Sat 3 Apr 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (part 1 of 2) Sun 4 Apr 2021 12:41am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque of Mandragora Sat 10 Apr 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand of Fear Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sat 24 Apr 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face of Evil Sat 1 May 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 8 May 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sat 15 May 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sun 16 May 2021 12:20am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sat 22 May 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy Sat 29 May 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahl Sat 5 Jun 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 12 Jun 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld Sat 19 Jun 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion Of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 26 Jun 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion Of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sun 27 Jun 2021 12:24am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 3 Jul 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 10 Jul 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 17 Jul 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 24 Jul 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 7 Aug 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 7 Aug 2021 11:46pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 21 Aug 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Creature of The Pit Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 4 Sep 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns of Nimon Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 18 Sep 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 25 Sep 2021 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 2 Oct 2021 11:00pm  CDT