This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 20 October 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 16th January 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Web of Fear: Episode 4 Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:19pm  CDT    Premiere
The Web of Fear: Episode 5 Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:54pm  CDT    Premiere
The Web of Fear: Episode 6 Sun 15 Mar 2015 12:20am  CDT    Premiere
New Earth Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
New New Doctor (Factual) Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:44pm  CDT    
Tooth and Claw Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Fear Factor (Factual) Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:44pm  CDT    
School Reunion Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:44pm  CDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:44pm  CDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Cybermen (Factual) Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:46pm  CDT    
The Age of Steel Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:45pm  CDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Sat 2 May 2015 11:45pm  CDT    
The Impossible Planet Sat 9 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sat 9 May 2015 11:45pm  CDT    
The Satan Pit Sat 16 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Myths and Legends (Factual) Sat 16 May 2015 11:47pm  CDT    
Love & Monsters Sat 23 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sat 23 May 2015 11:45pm  CDT    
Fear Her Sat 30 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Sat 30 May 2015 11:43pm  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:43pm  CDT    
Doomsday Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Finale (Factual) Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:46pm  CDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
A Town Called Mercy Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Power Of Three Sat 11 Jul 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Bells of Saint John Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Cold War Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Hide Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:35pm  CDT    
The Crimson Horror Sat 29 Aug 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Nightmare in Silver Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Deep Breath Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Listen Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Time Heist Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
The Caretaker Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:05pm  CDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Flatline Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:05pm  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Dark Water Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Death in Heaven Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Asylum of the Daleks Sat 26 Dec 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Sat 2 Jan 2016 11:05pm  CST    
A Town Called Mercy Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Power Of Three Sat 16 Jan 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sat 23 Jan 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Snowmen Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Bells of Saint John Sat 6 Feb 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Rings of Akhaten Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:05pm  CST    
Cold War Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:05pm  CST    
Hide Sat 27 Feb 2016 11:05pm  CST    
The Brain of Morbius: Compilation Sat 12 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Sat 26 Mar 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
The Crimson Horror Sat 2 Apr 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Nightmare in Silver Sat 9 Apr 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sat 16 Apr 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:55pm  CDT    
Deep Breath Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 7 May 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 14 May 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Listen Sat 21 May 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Time Heist Sat 28 May 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
The Caretaker Sat 4 Jun 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 11 Jun 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 18 Jun 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Flatline Sat 25 Jun 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 2 Jul 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Dark Water Sat 9 Jul 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 16 Jul 2016 11:05pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 30 Jul 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:37pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons Sat 3 Sep 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids Of Mars Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain Of Morbius Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2 Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2 Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque Of Mandragora Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand Of Fear Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face Of Evil Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:30pm  CDT