This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 16 September 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 17th November 2001


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Fri 19 Jan 2001 11:05pm  CST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Fri 19 Jan 2001 11:30pm  CST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 27 Jan 2001 12:05am  CST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sat 27 Jan 2001 12:30am  CST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 3 Feb 2001 12:05am  CST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sat 3 Feb 2001 12:30am  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Fri 9 Feb 2001 11:05pm  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Fri 9 Feb 2001 11:30pm  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Fri 23 Feb 2001 11:05pm  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Fri 23 Feb 2001 11:30pm  CST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Fri 2 Mar 2001 11:05pm  CST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2001 11:30pm  CST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Fri 9 Mar 2001 10:30pm  CST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Fri 23 Mar 2001 11:05pm  CST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Fri 23 Mar 2001 11:30pm  CST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 24 Mar 2001 12:45am  CST    
Meglos: Part One Fri 30 Mar 2001 11:05pm  CST    
Meglos: Part Two Fri 30 Mar 2001 11:30pm  CST    
Meglos: Part Three Fri 6 Apr 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Meglos: Part Four Fri 6 Apr 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part One Fri 13 Apr 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Fri 13 Apr 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Fri 20 Apr 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Fri 20 Apr 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part One Fri 27 Apr 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Fri 27 Apr 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Fri 27 Apr 2001 11:55pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Sat 28 Apr 2001 12:20am  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Fri 4 May 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Fri 4 May 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Fri 11 May 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Fri 11 May 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Fri 18 May 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two Fri 18 May 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Fri 25 May 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Fri 25 May 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Logopolis: Part One Fri 1 Jun 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Logopolis: Part Two Fri 1 Jun 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Logopolis: Part Three Fri 8 Jun 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Logopolis: Part Four Fri 8 Jun 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Castrovalva: Part One Fri 15 Jun 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Castrovalva: Part Two Fri 15 Jun 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Castrovalva: Part Three Fri 22 Jun 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Castrovalva: Part Four Fri 22 Jun 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Fri 6 Jul 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Fri 6 Jul 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Fri 13 Jul 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Fri 13 Jul 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Kinda: Part One Fri 20 Jul 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Kinda: Part Two Fri 20 Jul 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Kinda: Part Three Fri 27 Jul 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Kinda: Part Four Fri 27 Jul 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Visitation: Part One Fri 3 Aug 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
The Visitation: Part Two Fri 3 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Visitation: Part Three Fri 10 Aug 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
The Visitation: Part Four Fri 10 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Black Orchid: Part One Fri 24 Aug 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Black Orchid: Part Two Fri 24 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Earthshock: Part One Fri 31 Aug 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Earthshock: Part Two Fri 31 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Earthshock: Part Three Fri 7 Sep 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Earthshock: Part Four Fri 7 Sep 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part One Fri 21 Sep 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Two Fri 21 Sep 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Three Fri 28 Sep 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Four Fri 28 Sep 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part One Fri 5 Oct 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Two Fri 5 Oct 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Fri 12 Oct 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Fri 12 Oct 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part One Fri 19 Oct 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Two Fri 19 Oct 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Three Fri 26 Oct 2001 11:05pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Fri 26 Oct 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Fri 2 Nov 2001 11:05pm  CST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Fri 2 Nov 2001 11:30pm  CST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sat 10 Nov 2001 11:35pm  CST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sun 11 Nov 2001 12:00am  CST    
Terminus: Part One Sat 17 Nov 2001 11:35pm  CST    
Terminus: Part Two Sun 18 Nov 2001 12:00am  CST    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 24 Nov 2001 11:35pm  CST    
Terminus: Part Four Sun 25 Nov 2001 12:00am  CST    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 1 Dec 2001 11:35pm  CST    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sun 2 Dec 2001 12:00am  CST    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 8 Dec 2001 11:35pm  CST    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sun 9 Dec 2001 12:00am  CST    
The King's Demons: Part One Sat 15 Dec 2001 11:35pm  CST    
The King's Demons: Part Two Sun 16 Dec 2001 12:00am  CST    
The Five Doctors: Part One (4 part version) Sat 22 Dec 2001 11:35pm  CST    
The Five Doctors: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 23 Dec 2001 12:00am  CST    
The Five Doctors: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 29 Dec 2001 11:35pm  CST    
The Five Doctors: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 30 Dec 2001 12:00am  CST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 5 Jan 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sun 6 Jan 2002 12:00am  CST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 12 Jan 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sun 13 Jan 2002 12:00am  CST    
The Awakening: Part One Sat 19 Jan 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Awakening: Part Two Sun 20 Jan 2002 12:00am  CST    
Frontios: Part One Sat 26 Jan 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Frontios: Part Two Sun 27 Jan 2002 12:00am  CST