This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 19th December 1992


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Wed 29 Jul 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Thu 30 Jul 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Movie Format Sat 1 Aug 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Movie Format Sat 8 Aug 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Mon 10 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Tue 11 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Wed 12 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Thu 13 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Fri 14 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Movie Format Sat 15 Aug 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Mon 17 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part One Tue 18 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Two Wed 19 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Three Thu 20 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Four Fri 21 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Movie Format Sat 22 Aug 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Mon 24 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Tue 25 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Wed 26 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Wed 26 Aug 1992 ~7:30pm  PDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: All 4 Episodes Wed 26 Aug 1992 8:05pm  PDT    
Resistance is Useless (Factual) Wed 26 Aug 1992 10:18pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: An Interview with Peter Davison (Factual) Wed 26 Aug 1992 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Thu 27 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Fri 28 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Movie Format Sat 29 Aug 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Mon 31 Aug 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Tue 1 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Wed 2 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Thu 3 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Fri 4 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Movie Format Sat 5 Sep 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Mon 7 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Wed 9 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Thu 10 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Fri 11 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Movie Format Sat 12 Sep 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Mon 14 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Tue 15 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Wed 16 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Thu 17 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Fri 18 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Movie Format Sat 19 Sep 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Mon 21 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Tue 22 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Wed 23 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Thu 24 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Fri 25 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Movie Format Sat 26 Sep 1992 12:00am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Mon 28 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Tue 29 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Wed 30 Sep 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: An Interview with Sylvester McCoy (Factual) Thu 1 Oct 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: A Conversation with Terry Nation (Factual) Fri 2 Oct 1992 7:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Movie Format Sat 3 Oct 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Format Sun 4 Oct 1992 10:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Movie Format Sat 10 Oct 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Format Sun 11 Oct 1992 10:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Movie Format Sat 17 Oct 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Sun 18 Oct 1992 10:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Movie Format Sat 24 Oct 1992 12:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Sun 25 Oct 1992 10:00pm  PST    
State of Decay: Movie Format Sat 31 Oct 1992 12:00am  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Sun 1 Nov 1992 10:00pm  PST    
Warriors' Gate: Movie Format Sat 7 Nov 1992 12:00am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sun 8 Nov 1992 10:00pm  PST    
The Keeper of Traken: Movie Format Sat 14 Nov 1992 12:00am  PST    
Logopolis: Movie Format Sat 21 Nov 1992 12:00am  PST    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Sun 22 Nov 1992 10:00pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Movie Format Sat 28 Nov 1992 12:00am  PST    
The Robots of Death: Movie Format Mon 30 Nov 1992 10:00pm  PST    
Four To Doomsday: Movie Format Sat 12 Dec 1992 12:00am  PST    
Kinda: Movie Format Sat 19 Dec 1992 12:00am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Movie Format Sun 20 Dec 1992 10:00pm  PST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Movie Format Sun 27 Dec 1992 10:00pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Movie Format Sun 3 Jan 1993 10:00pm  PST    
The Visitation: Movie Format Sat 9 Jan 1993 12:00am  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Movie Format Sun 10 Jan 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Black Orchid: Movie Format Sat 16 Jan 1993 12:00am  PST    
Earthshock: Movie Format Sat 23 Jan 1993 12:00am  PST    
Time-Flight: Movie Format Sat 30 Jan 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Movie Format Sun 31 Jan 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Arc of Infinity: Movie Format Sat 6 Feb 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Movie Format Sun 7 Feb 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Snakedance: Movie Format Sat 13 Feb 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Pirate Planet: Movie Format Sun 14 Feb 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Mawdryn Undead: Movie Format Sat 20 Feb 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Stones of Blood: Movie Format Sun 21 Feb 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Terminus: Movie Format Sat 27 Feb 1993 12:00am  PST    
Survival: Movie Format Sun 28 Feb 1993 8:11pm  PST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sun 28 Feb 1993 9:46pm  PST    
Enlightenment: Movie Format Sat 13 Mar 1993 12:00am  PST    
The King's Demons: Movie Format Sat 20 Mar 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Androids of Tara: Movie Format Sun 21 Mar 1993 10:00pm  PST    
The Five Doctors Sat 27 Mar 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Power of Kroll: Movie Format Sun 28 Mar 1993 10:00pm  PST    
Warriors of the Deep: Movie Format Sat 3 Apr 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Armageddon Factor: Movie Format Sun 4 Apr 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Awakening: Movie Format Sat 10 Apr 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 11 Apr 1993 10:00pm  PDT