This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for BBC AmericaPyramids of Mars: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2)
(incorporating: Part Three / Part Four)

Last updated 02 January 2017
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2)
Broadcast: Tuesday 19th December 2000
8:00am-9:00am EST (13:00 GMT) « »
BBC America (adverts during broadcast)
Google
Featuring: Tom Baker, Elisabeth Sladen, Bernard Archard, Michael Sheard, Gabriel Woolf

As part of a plan to release Sutekh, the mummies are building a rocket to fire at the pyramid on Mars. The Doctor is resolved to destroy the rocket but is Sutekh's will too strong?


Synopsis Source: Doctor Who Guide
Broadcast Source: TWIDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Friday 15th December 2000:
BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com/
Mon-Thu 8AM EST (5AM PST); reruns Tue-Fri 5AM EST (2AM PST) - 2 episodes per day
Mon-Tue/Tue-Wed Pyramids of Mars eps 1 - 4 of 4
Wed-Thu/Thu-Fri The Brain of Morbius eps 1 - 4 of 4