This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in United Kingdom


See broadcasts for BBC OnlineScream of the Shalka: Episode One

Last updated 18 March 2017
Broadcast: Thursday 13th November 2003
12:30pm-1:00pm GMT « » Premiere « »
BBC Online
Google
Featuring: Richard E. Grant, Sophie Okonedo, Derek Jacobi

The sound of silence.


Synopsis Source: BBC website schedule listing
Broadcast Source: BBC
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 12th November 2003:
BBCi http://www.bbc.co.uk/cult/doctorwho
http://www.bbc.co.uk/cult/doctorwho/shalka The Scream Of The Shalka
Episode 1 goes online 13 November 12:30PM GMT (7:30AM EST, 4:30AM PST, 1:30PM CET, 11:30PM AEDT). Richard E Grant is The Doctor.
older online dramas:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/cult/doctorwho/shada
Shada - starring Paul McGann and Lalla Ward
http://www.bbc.co.uk/cult/doctorwho/realtime
Real Time - starring Colin Baker and the Cybermen