This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Doctor Dances

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Doctor Dances
Broadcast: Sunday 23rd September 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, John Barrowman, Billie Piper, Florence Hoath, Noah Johnson, Albert Valentine, Richard Wilson
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 22nd September 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-10 The Doctor Dances pt 2 of 2
29 September 10:06PM CDT/9:06PM MDT, 30 September 4:06AM CDT/3:06AM MDT 1-11 Boom Town