This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Empty Child

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Empty Child
Broadcast: Sunday 16th September 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, John Barrowman, Billie Piper, Florence Hoath, Noah Johnson, Albert Valentine, Richard Wilson
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 15th September 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-09 The Empty Child pt 1 of 2
22 September 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 23 September 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-10 The Doctor Dances pt 2 of 2