This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingFather's Day

Last updated 08 March 2017
Father's Day
Broadcast: Sunday 9th September 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper, Camille Coduri, Shaun Dingwall

When Rose travels back to the day of her father's death, her meddling in the course of events has terrible consequences for the human race - in the form of the fiendish Reapers.

Synopsis Source: Radio Times


Synopsis Source: Doctor Who Guide
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 8th September 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-08 Father's Day
15 September 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 16 September 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-09 The Empty Child pt 1 of 2