This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Long Game

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Long Game
Broadcast: Sunday 2nd September 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Bruno Langley, Billie Piper, Tamsin Greig, Anna Maxwell-Martin, Simon Pegg
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 1st September 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-07 The Long Game
8 September 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 9 September 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-08 Father's Day