This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingDalek

Last updated 08 March 2017
Dalek
Broadcast: Saturday 25th August 2007
10:00pm-10:45pm CDT (03:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Bruno Langley, Billie Piper, Corey Johnson
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 25th August 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-06 Dalek
1 Septmeber 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 2 September 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-07 The Long Game