This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingWorld War Three

Last updated 08 March 2017
World War Three
Broadcast: Saturday 18th August 2007
10:00pm-10:45pm CDT (03:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Noel Clarke, Billie Piper, Annette Badland, Camille Coduri, Penelope Wilton
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 18th August 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-05 World War Three pt 2 of 2
25 August 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 26 August 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-06 Dalek