This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Empty Child

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Empty Child
Broadcast: Saturday 19th May 2007
10:03pm-10:48pm CDT (03:03 GMT) « » Premiere « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, John Barrowman, Billie Piper, Florence Hoath, Noah Johnson, Albert Valentine, Richard Wilson
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 19th May 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, Sunday 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-09 The Empty Child pt 1 of 2 Premiere
26 May 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, 27 May 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-10 The Doctor Dances pt 2 of 2