This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingAliens of London

Last updated 08 March 2017
Aliens of London
Broadcast: Sunday 15th April 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Noel Clarke, Billie Piper, Annette Badland, Camille Coduri, Penelope Wilton
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 11th April 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2?
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-04 Aliens of London pt 1 of 2 Premiere
21 April 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, Sunday 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-05 World War Three pt 2 of 2