This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Unquiet Dead

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Unquiet Dead
Broadcast: Sunday 8th April 2007
4:02am-4:47am CDT (09:02 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper, Simon Callow, Alan David, Eve Myles
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 4th April 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2?
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10:02PM CDT/9:02PM MDT, Sunday 4:02AM CDT/3:02AM MDT 1-03 The Unquiet Dead Premiere
14 April 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 15 April 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-04 Aliens of London pt 1 of 2