This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for SyFyThe End Of The World

Last updated 09 February 2017
The End Of The World
Broadcast: Sunday 19th March 2006
12:30am-1:30am EST (05:30 GMT) « »
SyFy - East Coast Feed (adverts during broadcast)
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper, Yasmin Bannerman, Simon Day, Zoë Wanamaker

West Coast feed at 12:30am local time (3:30am East Coast/08:30 UTC).

Broadcast Source: TWIDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 15th March 2006:
Sci-Fi http://www.scifi.com
http://www.scifi.com/doctorwho
Doctor Who: Behind The Scenes video preview at SciFi's website Satellite customers are on the East Feed regardless of time zone. Cable customers - depends where you live.
Friday 9 & 11PM, Sunday 11:30PM, Monday 10AM EST East Feed/PST West Feed 1-01 Rose (Series Premiere!) Premiere
Rating: TV-PG-V. Parental guidance suggested, particularly for violence concerns.
Friday 10PM & Midnight, Late Sunday 12:30AM, Monday 11AM EST East Feed/PST West Feed 1-02 The End Of The World Premiere
Rating: TV-PG-L-V. Parental guidance suggested, particularly for language and violence concerns.
16:9 Letterbox.
Late 23 March 12AM EST East Feed/PST West Feed 1-01 Rose
Late 23 March 1AM, 24 March 8PM EST East Feed/PST West Feed 1-02 The End Of The World
24 March 9PM & Midnight, Late 26 March 12:30AM, 30 March 10AM EST East Feed/PST West Feed 1-03 The Unquiet Dead
31 March 9PM & Midnight EST East Feed/PST West Feed, 2 April 11PM EDT East Feed/PDT West Feed 1-04 Aliens of London pt 1 of 2
7 April 9PM & Midnight, 9 April 11PM EDT East Feed/PDT West Feed 1-05 World War Three pt 2 of 2
14 April 9PM & Midnight, 16 April 11PM EDT East Feed/PDT West Feed 1-06 Dalek
21 April 9PM & Midnight, 23 April 11PM EDT East Feed/PDT West Feed 1-07 The Long Game
28 April 9PM & Midnight, 30 April 11PM EDT East Feed/PDT West Feed 1-08 Father's Day