This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for AXS TV (HD Net)Reset

Last updated 26 January 2017
Reset
Broadcast: Friday 27th August 2010
1:00pm EDT (17:00 GMT) «
AXS TV (HD Net)
Google
Featuring: John Barrowman, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori, Eve Myles, Freema Agyeman, Alan Dale
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Sunday 22nd August 2010:
HD Net USA http://www.hd.net
(shares HD rights for Series 1 and 2 of Torchwood, episodes are uncut and commercial free)
23 August 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 2-02 Sleeper
24 August 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 2-03 To the Last Man
25 August 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 2-04 Meat
26 August 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 2-05 Adam
27 August 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 2-06 Reset

Torchwood is pulled from the schedule at this point for the start of HD Net US' fall schedule. Oh, they've gone back to Cheers' original prints and remastered it in HD ...