This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for AXS TV (HD Net)Combat

Last updated 26 January 2017
Combat
Broadcast: Monday 21st July 2008
7:00pm EDT (23:00 GMT) « »
AXS TV (HD Net)
Google
Featuring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori, Eve Myles, Alex Hassell
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 19th July 2008:
HD Net http://www.hd.net
DirecTV 79,259
Dish 9422 (5510 Alaska and Hawaii only)
High Definition 16:9 format. Uncut, commercial free.
Monday 7PM EDT/4PM PDT 1-11 Combat (late airings pre-empted by live
HD Net Fights coverage)

21 July 7PM and 10PM and 1AM EDT/4PM and 7PM and 10PM PDT 1-12 Captain Jack Harkness