This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for AXS TV (HD Net)Greeks Bearing Gifts

Last updated 26 January 2017
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Broadcast: Monday 29th October 2007
10:00pm EDT (02:00 GMT) « »
AXS TV (HD Net)
Google
Featuring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori, Eve Myles, Daniela Denby-Ashe
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 27th October 2007:
HD Net http://www.hd.net
DirecTV 79
Dish 9422 (5510 Alaska and Hawaii only)
High Definition 16:9 format
Monday 7PM and 10PM and 1AM EDT/4PM and 7PM and 10PM PDT, Wednesday 9PM and Midnight and 3AM EDT/6PM and 9PM and Midnight PDT 1-07 Greeks Bearing Gifts
5 November 7PM and 10PM and 1AM EST/4PM and 7PM and 10PM PST, 7 November 9PM and Midnight and 3AM EST/6PM and 9PM and Midnight PST 1-08 They Keep Killing Suzie