This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for AXS TV (HD Net)Everything Changes

Last updated 26 January 2017
Everything Changes
Broadcast: Thursday 20th September 2007
3:00am EDT (07:00 GMT) « »
AXS TV (HD Net)
Google
Featuring: John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori, Eve Myles, Indira Varma

When Torchwood arrives on the scene of a brutal murder, WPC Gwen Cooper's burning curiosity is challenged. Their attitude, their approach and their technology is at odds with everything she believes in. But investigating the investigators leads her into a dark, paranoid world she never imagined existed.


Synopsis Source: Doctor Who Guide
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 15th September 2007:
HD Net http://www.hd.net
DirecTV 79
Dish 9422 (5510 Alaska and Hawaii only)
High Definition 16:9 format
Monday 7PM and 10PM and 1AM EDT/4PM and 7PM and 10PM PDT, Wednesday 11PM and 3AM EDT/8PM and Midnight PDT 1-01 Everything Changes
24 September 7PM and 10PM and 1AM EDT/4PM and 7PM and 10PM PDT, 26 September 9PM and Midnight and 3AM/6PM and 9PM and Midnight PDT 1-02 Day One