This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for BBC AmericaThe End Of The World

Last updated 25 January 2017
The End Of The World
Broadcast: Monday 28th May 2007
10:00am-11:00am EDT (14:00 GMT) « »
BBC America (adverts during broadcast)
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper, Yasmin Bannerman, Simon Day, Zoƫ Wanamaker
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 26th May 2007:
BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com
16:9 Letterbox. Series 2 later in 2007.
Memorial Day marathon.
Monday 9AM EDT/6AM PDT 1-01 Rose
Monday 10AM EDT/7AM PDT 1-02 The End Of The World
Monday 11AM EDT/8AM PDT 1-06 Dalek
Monday Noon EDT/9AM PDT 1-07 The Long Game
Monday 1PM EDT/10AM PDT 1-08 Father's Day
Monday 2PM EDT/11AM PDT 1-09/1-10 The Empty Child/The Doctor Dances (compilation movie)
Monday 4PM EDT/1PM PDT 1-11 Boom Town
Monday 5PM EDT/2PM PDT 1-12/1-13 Bad Wolf/The Parting Of The Ways (compilation movie)

16 June 7PM EDT/4PM PDT, 17 June 11AM EDT/8AM PDT 1-02 The End Of The World