This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for Idaho Public TelevisionThe Unquiet Dead

Last updated 02 January 2017
Broadcast: Saturday 24th March 2007
11:03pm-12:00am MDT (05:03 GMT) « » Premiere « »
Idaho Public Television
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Billie Piper, Simon Callow, Alan David, Eve Myles

The Doctor takes Rose to 1869 in Victorian Cardiff where the dead are walking, and creatures made of gas are on the loose. The time-travelers team up with Charles Dickens to investigate.


Synopsis Source: Idaho PBS website schedule listing

Pre-empted the previous week by Corrs: Live in Geneva.

Broadcast Source: Idaho Public Television
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 21st March 2007:
Idaho Public TV http://idahoptv.org
analog 4,10,13,26 digital .1
Boise DirecTV 4
Boise Dish 4,7141
Idaho Falls Dish 10,7746
Twin Falls Dish 13,8807
Spokane, WA DirecTV 26
Spokane, WA Dish 26,9178
Saturday 11:03PM MDT/10:03PM PDT 1-03 The Unquiet Dead Premiere
31 March 11:04PM MDT/10:04PM PDT 1-04 Aliens of London pt 1 of 2
7 April 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-05 World War Three pt 2 of 2
14 April 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-06 Dalek
21 April 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-07 The Long Game
28 April 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-08 Father's Day
5 May 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-09 The Empty Child pt 1 of 2
12 May 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-10 The Doctor Dances pt 2 of 2
19 May 11PM MDT/10PM PDT 1-11 Boom Town