This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC First (Turkey)

Broadcast DatesBBC First

Last updated 02 June 2023

Listing entries including Sunday 3rd March 2024


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
A Town Called Mercy Fri 21 Oct 2022 11:55am  +03    
The Power Of Three Fri 21 Oct 2022 6:30pm  +03    
The Power Of Three Sat 22 Oct 2022 12:10am  +03    
The Power Of Three Sat 22 Oct 2022 9:20am  +03    
Deep Breath Fri 2 Jun 2023 3:25pm  +03    
Into the Dalek Fri 2 Jun 2023 4:40pm  +03    
Deep Breath Sat 3 Jun 2023 2:55am  +03    
Into the Dalek Sat 3 Jun 2023 4:10am  +03    
Deep Breath Sat 3 Jun 2023 10:25am  +03    
Into the Dalek Sat 3 Jun 2023 11:45am  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 3 Jun 2023 7:25pm  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 4 Jun 2023 4:10am  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 4 Jun 2023 9:00am  +03    
Into the Dalek Sun 4 Jun 2023 1:50pm  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 4 Jun 2023 2:35pm  +03    
Listen Sun 4 Jun 2023 7:25pm  +03    
Listen Mon 5 Jun 2023 4:25am  +03    
Listen Mon 5 Jun 2023 9:00am  +03    
Listen Mon 5 Jun 2023 1:40pm  +03    
Revolution of the Daleks Wed 7 Jun 2023 3:20pm  +03    
The Halloween Apocalypse: Flux: Chapter One Wed 7 Jun 2023 4:35pm  +03    
Revolution of the Daleks Thu 8 Jun 2023 4:45am  +03    
The Halloween Apocalypse: Flux: Chapter One Fri 9 Jun 2023 6:00am  +03    
The Halloween Apocalypse: Flux: Chapter One Fri 9 Jun 2023 11:50am  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Fri 9 Jun 2023 4:05pm  +03    
Listen Fri 9 Jun 2023 4:50pm  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 10 Jun 2023 1:20am  +03    
Listen Sat 10 Jun 2023 2:10am  +03    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 10 Jun 2023 10:15am  +03    
Listen Sat 10 Jun 2023 11:00am  +03    
Time Heist Sat 10 Jun 2023 7:25pm  +03    
Time Heist Sun 11 Jun 2023 5:15am  +03    
Time Heist Sun 11 Jun 2023 9:05am  +03    
Time Heist Sun 11 Jun 2023 2:50pm  +03    
The Caretaker Sun 11 Jun 2023 3:35pm  +03    
The Caretaker Mon 12 Jun 2023 5:10am  +03    
The Caretaker Mon 12 Jun 2023 9:05am  +03    
The Caretaker Mon 12 Jun 2023 2:25pm  +03    
The Halloween Apocalypse: Flux: Chapter One Wed 14 Jun 2023 3:40pm  +03