This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

PBS North

Broadcast DatesPBS North

Last updated 03 December 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 14th October 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Fri 8 Sep 2017 12:00am  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Fri 15 Sep 2017 12:00am  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Fri 22 Sep 2017 12:00am  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Fri 29 Sep 2017 12:00am  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Sat 7 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 21 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Sat 28 Oct 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
[unknown episode] Sat 4 Nov 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
[unknown episode] Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Warriors of the Deep Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Sat 2 Dec 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Sat 9 Dec 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Sun 17 Dec 2017 10:00pm  CST