This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

AXS TV (HD Net)

Broadcast DatesAXS TV

Last updated 26 January 2017

Listing entries including Wednesday 24th July 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang (TW) Thu 13 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Sleeper (TW) Fri 14 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
To the Last Man (TW) Mon 17 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Meat (TW) Tue 18 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Adam (TW) Wed 19 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Reset (TW) Thu 20 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Dead Man Walking (TW) Fri 21 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
A Day in the Death (TW) Mon 24 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Something Borrowed (TW) Tue 25 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
From Out of the Rain (TW) Wed 26 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Adrift (TW) Thu 27 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Fragments (TW) Fri 28 May 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Exit Wounds (TW) Tue 1 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Everything Changes (TW) Wed 2 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Day One (TW) Thu 3 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Ghost Machine (TW) Fri 4 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Cyberwoman (TW) Mon 7 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Small Worlds (TW) Tue 8 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Countrycide (TW) Wed 9 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Greeks Bearing Gifts (TW) Thu 10 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
They Keep Killing Suzie (TW) Fri 11 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Random Shoes (TW) Mon 14 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Out of Time (TW) Tue 15 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Combat (TW) Wed 16 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Captain Jack Harkness (TW) Thu 17 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
End of Days (TW) Fri 18 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang (TW) Mon 21 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Sleeper (TW) Tue 22 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
To the Last Man (TW) Wed 23 Jun 2010 7:00pm  EDT    
Everything Changes (TW) Mon 28 Jun 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Day One (TW) Tue 29 Jun 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Ghost Machine (TW) Wed 30 Jun 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Cyberwoman (TW) Thu 1 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Small Worlds (TW) Fri 2 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Countrycide (TW) Mon 5 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Greeks Bearing Gifts (TW) Tue 6 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
They Keep Killing Suzie (TW) Wed 7 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Random Shoes (TW) Thu 8 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Out of Time (TW) Fri 9 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Combat (TW) Mon 12 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Captain Jack Harkness (TW) Tue 13 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
End of Days (TW) Wed 14 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang (TW) Thu 15 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Sleeper (TW) Fri 16 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
To the Last Man (TW) Mon 19 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Meat (TW) Tue 20 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Adam (TW) Wed 21 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Reset (TW) Thu 22 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Dead Man Walking (TW) Fri 23 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
A Day in the Death (TW) Mon 26 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Something Borrowed (TW) Tue 27 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
From Out of the Rain (TW) Wed 28 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Adrift (TW) Thu 29 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Fragments (TW) Fri 30 Jul 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Exit Wounds (TW) Mon 2 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Everything Changes (TW) Tue 3 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Day One (TW) Wed 4 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Ghost Machine (TW) Thu 5 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Cyberwoman (TW) Fri 6 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Small Worlds (TW) Mon 9 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Countrycide (TW) Tue 10 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Greeks Bearing Gifts (TW) Wed 11 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
They Keep Killing Suzie (TW) Thu 12 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Random Shoes (TW) Fri 13 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Out of Time (TW) Mon 16 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Combat (TW) Tue 17 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Captain Jack Harkness (TW) Wed 18 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
End of Days (TW) Thu 19 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang (TW) Fri 20 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Sleeper (TW) Mon 23 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
To the Last Man (TW) Tue 24 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Meat (TW) Wed 25 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Adam (TW) Thu 26 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT    
Reset (TW) Fri 27 Aug 2010 1:00pm  EDT