This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WSRE

Broadcast DatesWSRE

Last updated 06 July 2020

Listing entries including Sunday 2nd August 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Creature From The Pit Sun 29 Sep 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare Of Eden Sun 6 Oct 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sun 13 Oct 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sun 20 Oct 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sun 27 Oct 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sun 3 Nov 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sun 10 Nov 2019 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sun 17 Nov 2019 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sun 24 Nov 2019 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sun 22 Dec 2019 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sun 29 Dec 2019 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark In Space Sun 5 Jan 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sun 12 Jan 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sun 19 Jan 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sun 19 Jan 2020 1:07am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sun 26 Jan 2020 12:00am  CST    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Baker (Related) Fri 31 Jan 2020 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror of the Zygons Sun 2 Feb 2020 12:00am  CST    
Conversations with Jeff Weeks: Colin Baker (Related) Sun 2 Feb 2020 11:30am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sun 9 Feb 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids of Mars Sun 16 Feb 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sun 23 Feb 2020 12:00am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain of Morbius Sun 29 Mar 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (part 1 of 2) Sun 5 Apr 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (part 2 of 2) Sun 5 Apr 2020 1:41am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque of Mandragora Sun 12 Apr 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand of Fear Sun 19 Apr 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sun 26 Apr 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face of Evil Sun 3 May 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots of Death Sun 10 May 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sun 17 May 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sun 17 May 2020 1:20am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sun 21 Jun 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sun 28 Jun 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahl Sun 5 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:Underworld Sun 12 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sun 19 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sun 19 Jul 2020 1:34am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Ribos Operation Sun 26 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Pirate Planet Sun 2 Aug 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Stones of Blood Sun 9 Aug 2020 12:00am  CDT