This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

SyFy (Brazil)

Broadcast DatesSyFy

Last updated 03 November 2018

Listing entries including Wednesday 23rd October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
O Retorno Do Doutor Mysterio Tue 4 Sep 2018 4:55am  BRT    
Um Brilho No Seu Olhar Tue 4 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Sorria Tue 4 Sep 2018 6:55am  BRT    
Um Brilho No Seu Olhar Wed 5 Sep 2018 5:05am  BRT    
Sorria Wed 5 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Thin Ice Wed 5 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Sorria Thu 6 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Thin Ice Thu 6 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Knock Knock Thu 6 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Thin Ice Fri 7 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Knock Knock Fri 7 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
OxigĂȘnio Fri 7 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
OxigĂȘnio Sat 8 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Extremis Sat 8 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Extremis Sun 9 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Sun 9 Sep 2018 6:55am  BRT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Mon 10 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
The Lie Of The Land Mon 10 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Tue 11 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
The Lie Of The Land Tue 11 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Empress Of Mars Tue 11 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
The Lie Of The Land Wed 12 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Empress Of Mars Wed 12 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luz Wed 12 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Empress Of Mars Thu 13 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luz Thu 13 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Tempo Thu 13 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luz Fri 14 Sep 2018 5:15am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Tempo Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Tempo Sat 15 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor Sun 16 Sep 2018 4:30am  BRT