This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WETA-UK

Broadcast DatesWETA-UK

Last updated 13 October 2018

Listing entries including Sunday 20th May 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Colin Baker Movies: The Mark of the Rani Tue 16 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:00pm  EST    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Mon 29 Jan 2018 6:30am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Tue 30 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Sun 4 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Tue 6 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:59pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Tue 13 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Thu 15 Feb 2018 6:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Sun 18 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Tue 20 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:58pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Tue 27 Feb 2018 2:58am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Sun 4 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Trial of a Time Lord Tue 6 Mar 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 13 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 20 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 27 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 1 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 3 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 10 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Wed 11 Apr 2018 6:30am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 17 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 24 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Mon 30 Apr 2018 6:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Sun 6 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Tue 8 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Sun 13 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Tue 15 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Thu 17 May 2018 6:30am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Sun 20 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Mon 21 May 2018 4:30am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Tue 22 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Sun 27 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Tue 29 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Warriors of the Deep Sun 3 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Warriors of the Deep Tue 5 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Sun 10 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Tue 12 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Sun 17 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Tue 19 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Sun 24 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Tue 26 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Caves of Androzani Sun 1 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Caves of Androzani Tue 3 Jul 2018 2:59am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Sun 8 Jul 2018 10:56pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Tue 10 Jul 2018 2:56am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:58pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Tue 17 Jul 2018 2:58am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Mark of the Rani Sun 22 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Mark of the Rani Tue 24 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Sun 29 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Tue 31 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Sun 5 Aug 2018 11:02pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Tue 7 Aug 2018 3:02am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Sun 12 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Tue 14 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Sun 19 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Tue 21 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Sun 26 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Tue 28 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Sun 2 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Tue 4 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Sun 9 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Tue 11 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Sun 16 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Tue 18 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Sun 23 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Tue 25 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Tue 2 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sun 7 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Tue 9 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 14 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Tue 16 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Sun 21 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Tue 23 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Sun 28 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDTUNCONFIRMED
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Tue 30 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDTUNCONFIRMED