This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WETA-UK

Broadcast DatesWETA-UK

Last updated 09 December 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 10th December 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Sun 5 Feb 2017 10:58pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Tue 7 Feb 2017 2:58am  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Sun 12 Feb 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Tue 14 Feb 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Sun 19 Feb 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Tue 21 Feb 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sun 26 Feb 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Tue 28 Feb 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sun 5 Mar 2017 10:59pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Tue 7 Mar 2017 2:59am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Sun 12 Mar 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Tue 14 Mar 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Sun 19 Mar 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Tue 21 Mar 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Sun 26 Mar 2017 10:59pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Tue 28 Mar 2017 2:59am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Sun 2 Apr 2017 10:58pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Tue 4 Apr 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Arc of Infinity Sun 9 Apr 2017 10:57pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Arc of Infinity Tue 11 Apr 2017 2:57am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Sun 16 Apr 2017 10:58pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Tue 18 Apr 2017 2:58am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Sun 23 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Mon 24 Apr 2017 4:23am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Sun 7 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Tue 9 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Sun 14 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Tue 16 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Warriors of the Deep Sun 21 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Warriors of the Deep Tue 23 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Sun 28 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Tue 30 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Sun 4 Jun 2017 10:58pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Tue 6 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Sun 11 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Tue 13 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Caves of Androzani Sun 18 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Caves of Androzani Tue 20 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Sun 25 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemma Tue 27 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Sun 2 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Attack of the Cybermen Tue 4 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Mark of the Rani Sun 9 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Mark of the Rani Tue 11 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Sun 16 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 1 of 2 Tue 18 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Sun 23 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Two Doctors - Part 2 of 2 Tue 25 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Sun 30 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Timelash Tue 1 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Sun 6 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Mysterious Planet Tue 8 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Sun 13 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Mindwarp Tue 15 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Sun 20 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - Terror of the Vervoids Tue 22 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Sun 27 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: Trial of a Time Lord - The Ultimate Foe Tue 29 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Sun 3 Sep 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Tue 5 Sep 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Sun 10 Sep 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Tue 12 Sep 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Tue 19 Sep 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sun 24 Sep 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Tue 26 Sep 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Sun 1 Oct 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Tue 3 Oct 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Sun 8 Oct 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Tue 10 Oct 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Arc of Infinity Sun 15 Oct 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Arc of Infinity Tue 17 Oct 2017 2:58am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Sun 22 Oct 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Tue 24 Oct 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Mawdryn Undead Tue 31 Oct 2017 3:00am  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Sun 5 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Terminus Tue 7 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Enlightenment Tue 14 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The King's Demons Tue 21 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
Doctor Who: The Movie Sun 26 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Doctor Who: The Movie Tue 28 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Sun 3 Dec 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakening Tue 5 Dec 2017 3:00am  EST    
The Antiques Roadshow: Powis Castle (Related) Tue 5 Dec 2017 6:00am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Frontios Tue 12 Dec 2017 2:58am  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Planet Of Fire Tue 19 Dec 2017 2:59am  EST