This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 10 December 2023

Listing entries including Friday 24th November 2023


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Sep 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Sep 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Sep 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Oct 2023 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Oct 2023 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Oct 2023 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Oct 2023 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Oct 2023 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Oct 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Oct 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Oct 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Oct 2023 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Oct 2023 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Oct 2023 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Oct 2023 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Oct 2023 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Oct 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Oct 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Oct 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Oct 2023 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Oct 2023 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Oct 2023 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Oct 2023 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Oct 2023 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Oct 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Oct 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Oct 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Oct 2023 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Oct 2023 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Oct 2023 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Oct 2023 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2023 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2023 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2023 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2023 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2023 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2023 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2023 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2023 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2023 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Dec 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Dec 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Dec 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Dec 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Dec 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Dec 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Dec 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Dec 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Dec 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Dec 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Dec 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Dec 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Dec 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Dec 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Dec 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Dec 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Dec 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Dec 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Dec 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Dec 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Dec 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Dec 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Dec 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Dec 2023 5:00pm  EST