This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 29 January 2023

Listing entries including Thursday 26th January 2023


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jan 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jan 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jan 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jan 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jan 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jan 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jan 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jan 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jan 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jan 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jan 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jan 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jan 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jan 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jan 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jan 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jan 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jan 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jan 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jan 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jan 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jan 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jan 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Feb 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Feb 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Feb 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Feb 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Feb 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Feb 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Feb 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Feb 2023 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Feb 2023 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Feb 2023 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Feb 2023 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Feb 2023 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Feb 2023 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Feb 2023 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Feb 2023 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Feb 2023 5:00pm  EST