This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 25 November 2023

Listing entries including Thursday 5th November 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Aug 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Aug 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Aug 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Aug 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Aug 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Aug 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Aug 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Aug 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Aug 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Aug 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Aug 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Aug 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Aug 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Aug 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Aug 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Sep 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Sep 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Sep 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Sep 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Sep 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Sep 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Sep 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Sep 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Sep 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Sep 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Sep 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Sep 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Sep 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Sep 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Sep 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Sep 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Sep 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Sep 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Sep 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Sep 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Sep 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Sep 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Sep 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Sep 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Sep 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Sep 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Sep 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Sep 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Oct 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Oct 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Oct 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Oct 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Oct 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Oct 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Oct 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Oct 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Oct 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Oct 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Oct 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Oct 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Oct 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Oct 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Oct 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Oct 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Oct 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Oct 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Oct 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Oct 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Oct 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Oct 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Oct 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Oct 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Oct 2020 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Oct 2020 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Oct 2020 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Oct 2020 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Oct 2020 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Nov 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Nov 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Nov 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Nov 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Nov 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Nov 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Nov 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Nov 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Nov 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Nov 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Nov 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Nov 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Nov 2020 12:00am  EST