This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 15 February 2020

Listing entries including Thursday 20th February 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Dec 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Dec 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Dec 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Dec 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Dec 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Dec 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Dec 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Dec 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Dec 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Dec 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Dec 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Dec 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Dec 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Dec 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Dec 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Dec 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Dec 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Dec 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Dec 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Dec 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Dec 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Dec 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Dec 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Dec 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Dec 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Dec 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Dec 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Dec 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Dec 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Dec 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Dec 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Dec 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Dec 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Dec 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Jan 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Jan 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Jan 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Jan 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Jan 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Jan 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Jan 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Jan 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Jan 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Jan 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Jan 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Jan 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Jan 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Jan 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Jan 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Jan 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Jan 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Jan 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Jan 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Jan 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Jan 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Jan 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Jan 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Jan 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Jan 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Jan 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Jan 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Jan 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Jan 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Jan 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Jan 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Jan 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Jan 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Jan 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Feb 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Feb 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Feb 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Feb 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Feb 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Feb 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Feb 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Feb 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Feb 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Feb 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Feb 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Feb 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Feb 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Feb 2020 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Feb 2020 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Feb 2020 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Feb 2020 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Feb 2020 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Feb 2020 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST