This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 23 June 2019

Listing entries including Friday 14th June 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 10 May 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 May 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 May 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 May 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 May 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 May 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 May 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 May 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 May 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 May 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 May 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 May 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 May 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 May 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 May 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 May 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 May 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 May 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 May 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 May 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 May 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 May 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 May 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 May 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 May 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 May 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 May 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 May 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 May 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 May 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Jun 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Jun 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jun 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jun 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jun 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jun 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jun 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jun 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jun 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Jun 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Jun 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jun 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jun 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jun 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jun 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jun 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jun 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Jun 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Jun 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jun 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jun 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jun 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jun 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jun 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jun 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Jun 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Jun 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jun 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jun 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jun 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jun 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jun 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jun 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Jun 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Jun 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Jul 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Jul 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Jul 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Jul 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jul 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jul 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jul 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jul 2019 5:00pm  EDT