This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 21 October 2018

Listing entries including Thursday 16th August 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Aug 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 5 Aug 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 5 Aug 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Aug 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Aug 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Aug 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Aug 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 Aug 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 Aug 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Aug 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Aug 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Aug 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 Aug 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 Aug 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Aug 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Aug 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Aug 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Aug 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 Aug 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 Aug 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Aug 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Aug 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Aug 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Aug 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Aug 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Sep 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Sep 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Sep 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Sep 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Sep 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Sep 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Sep 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Sep 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Sep 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Sep 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Sep 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Sep 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Sep 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Sep 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Sep 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Sep 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Sep 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Sep 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Sep 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Sep 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Sep 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Sep 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Oct 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Oct 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Oct 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Oct 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 7 Oct 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 7 Oct 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Oct 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Oct 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Oct 2018 2:00am  EDT