This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 16 September 2018

Listing entries including Friday 15th June 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 25 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 May 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 May 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 27 May 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 27 May 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 May 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 May 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Jun 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Jun 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Jun 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Jun 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Jun 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Jun 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Jun 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Jun 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Jun 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Jun 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Jun 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Jun 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Jun 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Jun 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Jun 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Jun 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Jun 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Jun 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Jun 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jun 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jun 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jun 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jun 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jun 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Jun 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jun 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jun 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jun 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jun 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jun 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jun 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jun 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 1 Jul 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 1 Jul 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Jul 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Jul 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Jul 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Jul 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Jul 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Jul 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Jul 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jul 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jul 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jul 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jul 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Jul 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Jul 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jul 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jul 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jul 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jul 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Jul 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Jul 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jul 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Jul 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jul 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jul 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jul 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jul 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Jul 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Jul 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Jul 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Aug 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Aug 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Aug 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Aug 2018 2:00am  EDT